Robinhood Crypto Now Available in All US States and Territories

Robinhood has announced that its cryptocurrency trading services are now available in all 50 US states, Puerto Rico, and the US Virgin Islands. This expansion marks a significant milestone for the company, making its crypto offerings accessible to a broader audience across the United States and its territories. The move is part of Robinhood’s ongoing efforts to democratize finance and provide easy access to cryptocurrency investments for retail traders.Read more on Decrypt